Flickr Comments – Tagged – M

This week Flickr Comments – tagged is the letter M.  Thinking over the many photos I have taken over the years, the M I gravitated toward was Marsh.  The marsh is filled with all sort of photographic treasure.  Unfortunately, I have hunted my files and like everything else in my life right now… I think the files I want are in a box packed up somewhere.  I did find a couple of my favorite marsh fishing photos.

low_tide_smThis is Pawley’s Island marshland… tide out…

marsh reflection_smThese photos were just after sunrise in the spring.  It was incredibly beautiful and quiet.

6 thoughts on “Flickr Comments – Tagged – M

  1. Pingback: tagged M: melons | my sweetpainteddreams

Leave a Reply

