Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge – Circles & Curves

Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge – Circles & Curves has been playing on my mind.  I like to stay within a theme most times and I just wasn’t finding it.  But…. patience helped me….

cees-fun-foto

am47I went back to my hot air balloon collection.  I have gone to a number of the chase events and they are always good for colorful photos.  This balloon is just taking off above me.

am18This is the Pepsi balloon.  In reality, it isn’t very round.  It is shaped like a Pepsi can.  From below it presents as a circle.

balloon_bullseyeThis balloon reminded me of an eyeball from below.

inside3And the last one is the inside of one of the balloons that hadn’t taken off yet.

ferriswheel_3_circle

And since the hot air balloon chase is the event that kicks of the State Fair…. here is the Ferris Wheel.

ferris wheel

That’s it!  Circles and Curves….  Thanks, Cee!  That was fun.

5 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge – Circles & Curves

    • Thank you. When they fill them the night before at sundown and all the balloons are lit and colorful against the night sky it is also a beautiful site.

Leave a Reply

