Friday Edit Fun – Baby Giraffe

One of my favorite places to visit with my camera is the zoo.  It can be any zoo.  This one is the Indianapolis Zoo.  They have had a great history of baby giraffes.  I have been lucky to catch a shot or two.  I was playing around with this shot.

I started with one look and then played around.  The one thing I noticed was that the sepia and black and white seemed to really illustrate how well their camouflage works.

When I was finished I couldn’t decide which one I liked best.  They all have distinct looks.

I do like this gallery idea though.  It takes up much less space on the blog, but you still have the option of looking at them larger.

Which one do you like best?

Leave a Reply

