WPC – More of my neighborhood

Yesterday brought the spring air with it … and daylight savings time.  I dislike losing an hour, but spring air and a trip to the garden and patio show had me thinking of my garden and other gardens in the neighborhood.  So I strolled through my photo stash and found these to remind me how beautiful it is in the spring and early summer.  Sometimes when it is gray and dingy looking we need a little pick me up.

ann_tree_smThis is my neighbor Anne’s garden.  She tucks flowers everywhere along with little garden what nots.  It is like a treasure hunt… what will you find next?

bird_house_smThere are birdhouses everywhere… I’m not sure if they are used…

bird_house_stump_smIt gives me ideas for my new garden.

It pleases me to take amateur photographs of my garden, and it pleases my garden to make my photographs look professional.  ~Robert Brault,

2 thoughts on “WPC – More of my neighborhood

Leave a Reply

