Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Rainbow

While viewing all the photo challenge entries around I have run into a couple other challenges.  This one was too good not to try.  Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge Rainbow.  Thank you, KZ for the head’s up… spotted it on your blog.

My first thought was the Chihuly tower of glass at the Children’s Museum of Indianapolis.  If you have never been there put it on your list.  You are never too old for this museum.  It’s phenomenal.

rainbow_tower

The second photo was taken at the Circle City Parade.  There are usually many talented musicians that populate the parade.  Imagine my surprise when I spotted these beautiful young girls in these wonderful dresses!

rainbow_dresses_fr

The third photo is from one of my many trips to the Indiana State Fair’s Balloon Chase.  I usually go the night before and get photos of the balloons all lit up against the night sky.  This one was on the morning of the chase.  At the time you were allowed to walk around as they got ready.  They no longer allow you to do this.  So glad I got this shot when I could.

rainbow_balloon

Check out some of the other participants by clicking on the link at the top of the page.

5 thoughts on “Cee’s Fun Foto Challenge: Rainbow

  1. Pingback: cee’s fun foto challenge: rainbow colors | my sweetpainteddreams

Leave a Reply

